Justin Timberlake Reveals The Tracklist For ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’


Just a few weeks ago Justin Timberlake released the video for Take Back The Night, the first single from the second part of The 20/20 Experience album. The new album drops in September, just about six months after the success of the first 20/20 Experience. Suffice it to say, it’s a pretty sweet time to be a JT fan. Totally reminds me of that time when DMX dropped two albums in one year… because he was making music and not getting arrested and stuff. Sigh. But I digress! Justin took to Instagram to reveal the official tracklist for the new album. Checkie out inside!

Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’ Tracklisting:

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. TKO
05. Take Back The Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

We don’t have any features listed here, but Jay Z has confirmed that he’s on one of these jams. I’m definitely curious to see who else JT worked with. And it’s also gonna be fun to hear how Part 2 sounds alongside Part 1.

JT fans, are you hella psyched?!


  • Linnéa

    I promise ya, my speaker is having a hard time with mirrors on the blast. But i’m so ready for it!!

  • Whit

    Totally interested in the songs on this album. With songs titled “Murder” and “True Blood” I’m wondering how these tracks will sound like, if these are Tim’s beats or what. Either way I know it’ll be amazing, cause it’s my boo.

  • Alecia

    I’m so ready. I love the crazy titles. True Blood, Murder- this is bound to be epic!

  • DJ

    So when he first announced the second album, he said 10 songs in spring, 10 songs in the fall – ths equalling the 20 of the 20/20 experience. Yet there were 2 bonus tracks for the first one ( which were vastly superior to most if the snooze fest tracks on the actual album) and now ths ow has 11. So much for hs 20/20 concert.

    Though I’m looking forward to hearing the new stuff as Take Back The Night is pretty awesome. Hoping this album is a bit more accessible than the last one. And please, JT, but the transitions on a different track so we don’t have 8 minute songs!!!!

  • nicole

    something tells me …’Drink You Away’ & me are going to do some serious bonding..