First Listen: Daft Punk Releases Their New Single ‘Get Lucky’


Last weekend Daft Punk teased audio and the music video for their new single Get Lucky, the first from their new album Random Access Memories. Today, after the illegitimate release of many fake versions of the track, Daft Punk officially releases the actual audio of the song. Get Lucky features Pharrell on vocals and can be heard in full above. If this is a sign of what’s to come on Random Access Memories then I think Daft Punk are going to do VERY WELL with this new album. I LOVE this track, can’t wait to hear more!! Random Access Memories will be released on May 21.

  • Britney’sBitch

    love itttt

  • Rachel

    Oh man! This is such a great song!

  • Joel Foreman

    So much awesome!