Justin Timberlake Releases Cover Art And Tracklist For ‘The 20/20 Experience’


As we know, Justin Timberlake sure knows how to create the comeback experience of a lifetime. Although his forthcoming, highly-anticipated album has yet to drop, there’s been more hype around The 20/20 Experience than, like, anything else. Since the lyric video for Suit & Tie dropped, we’ve been [im]patiently awaiting the March 19th released date, and today JT’s got some more album news to keep the hype alive. Click inside to check out the cover art and tracklist for The 20/20 Experience!

Justin Timberlake, The 20/20 Experience cover art:

Tracklist (Production by Timbaland):

I kind of love the very short tracklist; it always gets me excited to see that an artist has been highly selective with their album set. It’s a total bummer that he didn’t list any features (assuming there are more, beyond Jay-Z on Suit & Tie), but this is still fun! And I also like that we’ve heard a couple other tracks on here– JT recently performed Pusher Love Girl and That Girl, both of which I really liked.

What do you guys think of the cover art? Actually, I think it’s perfect. JT at the phoroptor, on his Suit & Tie ish, lol! Very appropriate.


  • Sam

    He’s 2 for 2 now with Justified and FutureSex/LoveSounds, so I’m not worried ;)

    The photo is so him!

  • ClaireMichelle

    I looove the cover art. It is something different, which I like! Not just his face. Love the black and white. Ugh, I am just so excited I can’t stop listening to Justified and FutureSex/LoveSounds. Gimme the music, Justin!!!

  • nicole

    im freakin excited. heres hoping February just flies by.

  • Alecia

    I can’t wait either and even though I wish he had more songs (i.e. 20!) I can’t be too mad he’s back and about to kill the Grammys (sorry Swifty!).

  • daedae

    I dig it but 10 tracks? Homeboy is slacking! In this day and age that’s considered an EP now. U needs to either pop out a dual disc record or a 15+ tracklist.

  • miguel

    I LOVE that he did a short set of songs, it shows he’s confident in the 10 that he chose. I NEED an EPIC pop album, the rest of these peeps don’t know how to do it. I’m sure JT will bring in all kinds of new sound fusions to the new album. I trust him. Can’t wait to get this next month! :D