Alicia Keys Releases The Track List For Her New Album ‘Girl On Fire’


Yesterday we got to see the video for Alicia Keys’s new jam Girl On Fire, off her upcoming album of the same name. Now I wasn’t a huge fan of the video (it was kinda weird… even for me), but I do like the song. And I was excited to see that Alicia had released the track list for the album. Click inside to see what’s popping off!

01. De Novo Adagio
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire
07. Fire We Make
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless?
12. One thing
13. 101

LMAO. I don’t know if a spelling error was made on track 10, but it looks like it says Limitedless, so we’ll go with that for now.

We also have proof that Alicia has been in the studio with my boo Frank Ocean, so there’s that to wrap your brain around:

And I also heard whisperings about a possible link-up with our girl Emeli Sandé. She has also confirmed a duet with Maxwell (on Fire We Make). Madness! But I wish she had dropped some names on the actual tracklist, then we’d know which songs Frank and Emeli are jumping on! Either way, I’m sure we can expect good things.

Anybody else getting excited for AK’s return? Girl On Fire debuts on November 27.

[Source] [Source]

  • Brent

    Absolutely cannot wait! Loving Girl on Fire. I actually liked the video I thought it was cute and of course she looks amazing (big surprise) lol. I like the part where they are snapping the peas that brings back memories of when I used to live in Mississippi.

  • nicole

    i use to love AK. now…i dont know..just not a fan anymore.