Watch: Calvin Harris And Florence Welch Release A Video For ‘Sweet Nothing’


Earlier this month we got to hear this new single from Calvin Harris, featuring Florence Welch of Florence and the Machine. Today I am so psyched that we get to check out the visuals to this amazing song. Although I only recently heard Sweet Nothing, PITNBR M mentioned that the song has been on the radio for a little while now. The video is heavy and intense and really, the perfect accompaniment to the track. I love! Watch the video above and click inside for the track listing from Calvin Harris’s upcoming album.

Calvin Harris 18 Months:

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce (featuring Kelis)
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love (Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris)
5. We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
6. Mansion
7. Iron (featuring Nicky Romero)
8. I Need Your Love (featuring Ellie Goulding)
9. Drinking From The Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (featuring Florence Welch)
11. School
12. Here 2 China (featuring Dillion Francis and Dizzee Rascal)
13. Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (featuring Ayer Marar)

I didn’t know I was really into Calvin Harris, but apparently…. I’m into Calvin Harris! These collabos look awesome and I’m seriously looking forward to the October 30th release. Anyone else excited? And how crazy is this new song?!


  • miguel

    OH MY FCKN GOD!….can we PLEASE get a dance record from Flo!??!?!?!

  • JM

    I’m usually REALLY into arsty music vids that tell a story within a story… but this…. eh. lame. Not overly impressed.
    Man vs Woman relationship quarrels, said man then in altercation with random hitman/mob group? I dunno.. too much going on. Then Flo goes from Eurythmics Annie Lennox to Demi Moore stripper…lol too weird for me this time.
    Beautiful song though, LOVED that!